You have Signed Out of an application
You can click the 'Back' button in your browser to sign back in
Sign out of MUSE
Although you have signed out of an application, you are probably still logged into MUSE.
If you no longer require to either use this computer or access services via MUSE, for security you should also sign out of MUSE, particularly if you share this computer with somebody else.
Alternatively you can close down all open web browser windows to sign out.
The logout operation is complete, and no other services appear to have been accessed during this session.